So much to do!


I have 7 days until I’ll be going to sleep to awake and hit the road to Milwaukee.  I have SO much homework to catch up on before I leave for 10 days.  I have to do laundry.  Clean my room.  Make space on my laptop which is currently sitting at 8 of 300GB free!  And that’s where I have to dump all my photos and video while I’m on vacation for my birthday.  I have to finish trying to plan this party.  39 of 57 people still have not RSVPed on Facebook.  EVERYTHING IS MADNESS!

With that said.  I made a very calming video last night which I really enjoy.  So, I’m going to post it here.  If you have a few minutes, you should give it a watch. 🙂 Talk to you all soon!

About houseofgeekdom

Nothing for now...

2 responses to “So much to do!”

  1. Marie says :

    Hey so you noted from your tumblr, which was initially confusing, and now I can’t leave a note on the most recent entry so I hope you find this one. But thanks for YOUR note. I’m glad your brother has found such a great community and that SOMEBODY kind of understands the deal. The idea that I might actually take his advice on the camp issue really wasn’t even in consideration–there’s just no way. He doesn’t get it, and that’s sort of sad to me, but it’s fine. It’s still a huge part of my life, it will always have been a major shaping force of my childhood/teens/twenties, etc.

    I’m sorry your health was bad, and glad you’re feeling better. What happened? And yeah I haven’t been super social lately.. did we stop talking before I got a job? Because I got a job. So it’s been rather hectic/overwhelming, but good.

    • dhouse1985 says :

      I did get it! Sorry. I haven’t blogged here in so long that I stopped linking to it until I can start organizing my thoughts enough to start blogging. Or until I need it. I just wanted to help reinforce your beliefs, not that it seemed you needed someone in your corner. 🙂

      I do not believe I did know about your job! Congrats! I’m still looking. :-\ But, that’s ok. In due time. I’m glad things are good with you.

Leave a comment