Difficult…


It’s been nearly 2 months since I’ve blogged, like where I type things out. I’ve been afraid to stop and put any words to the record though. I’m not in a good condition to write now however. I just wanted to let everyone know I’m alive. Demons torment me in my sleep. And I torment myself in the day. My life feels like … Well. Let’s just say it’s not good. And I’ve received news of possibly needing to relocate… Again. Start over again. I don’t know if I can survive it again…

About houseofgeekdom

Nothing for now...

One response to “Difficult…”

  1. Lilliee Neal says :

    Where would you need to relocate?

Leave a Reply

