A realization


The things I say and the things I do are often two different things. I’m constantly in reflection and changing my views. Not because I’m wishy washy, but because my grandpa died always wanting to be a better man than he had the will power to be. He didn’t want me to live with that conundrum. So I’m always trying to figure out who I want to be and then I start inching towards the slightly better me.

About houseofgeekdom

Nothing for now...

One response to “A realization”

  1. Torrey Dupras says :

    Very cool blog. I followed you over from Brandon Salo’s at brandonsalo.com from your post. Brandon and I go way back from NMU. I like some of your posts and will be subscribing to your feed. Keep up the good work. It’s hard to keep a blog like this with so much detail.

Leave a Reply

