Are you caught up on my YouTube Channel??


Not a whole lot to say. I made up my mind in May that starting June 1st, I would vlog every day for 1 year. Well, vlog, make videos, what-ever. Just make new content every day to throw on the tube. I haven’t decided if that’s my final answer, but for now, I’ve succeeded. (Update: June 5, 2011 – I failed. No video on June 4th.) So, if you aren’t caught up, here are my last 4 videos. Dylan adds some needed relief to the only Donny, all the time theme that was going on. Thanks for supporting what I’m doing with my life at this moment and feel free to let me know what you think of my videos. Take care, all!



EPIC:

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About houseofgeekdom

Nothing for now...

Leave a Reply

