Did you see me get hit by that car?


Nothing new here. Just enjoying what I’m doing and taking some time off from stress.

So, today’s YouTube video was about  the most embarrassing moment I’ve ever experienced. I would explain it, but it’s better if you go watch the video.  It was fun to make, so you should take a look at it!

And in case you missed it, yesterday I was going a bit insane, I think, maybe, possibly, probably, I don’t know anymore. Just go watch it:

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About houseofgeekdom

Nothing for now...

Leave a Reply

