The tube is out of the bag??


Well.  This will be short and to the point.  I am going live! Ok, well not live, but I’m switching formats.  Though I may still type a blog from time to time, I think I’m going to enter the world of video blogging via YouTube.  I wasn’t going to let anyone know, because it’s still terrible, but some criticism may help and letting people laugh at me isn’t so hurtful either.  Besides, the whole world has it available to them, why not my few friends and followers.  Just simply click on the picture at the top of this post and it will take you straight to my youtube channel.  Wish me luck … I’ll need it!

(Side note: Unfortunately, my page may not look AS cool to you as it does in the picture above.  Only those who use a high resolution set like 1920 x 1080 will get to see it in it’s entirety.  You can either hold ctrl and scroll out to make everything small or just be sad that you don’t get to see the awesomeness.  It’s not my fault YouTube doesn’t scale their page based on resolution.)

About houseofgeekdom

Nothing for now...

Leave a Reply

