Quick…


My room is a disaster. My uncle needs to start showing the house while I’m gone, so I have tomorrow to sleep, make my room public friendly, pack for my trip, hang out with my aunt who just flew into town AND clean up the garage so it too is presentable.

Oh, did I mention I’m at work right now, so I can’t do anything til tomorrow (later today, technically)?

So, I leave Saturday morning, arrive very early Sunday morning, guessing 2am.  Then leave around 10am for a 2½ hour road trip to Wisconsin Dells, drive another 2½ hours back to Milwaukee Monday morning, then Monday night drive 3 hours up north to Green Bay to visit my grandparents, and 3 hours back down Tuesday afternoon.

That’s what’s going on here.  Just an update.  And here’s a shout out to Anna, because we hung out the other night, and she demanded a shout out.  (I wanted to give her one anyways, but don’t tell her)

Night all!

About houseofgeekdom

Nothing for now...

Leave a Reply

