Photography


Ok.  So this is going to be short.  I need to pick Jeff up from the airport in about 5 hours, and I need to try to squeeze in a nap.

I’ve recently decided that photography is something I want to try to get back in to.  As such, I’ve created a flickr account to post my photography type photos.  So, for those of you who want to check them out, I’m going to post the link at the end.  As I take new pictures, I will upload them and try to mention so in my blog so people don’t have to constantly troll that either.  I know I pretty much suck at photography, but I don’t effing care!  Later guys.

Donny’s Photography Flickr

About houseofgeekdom

Nothing for now...

Leave a Reply

